Skip to Content

Testimonials

Douglas
Tempe, AZ
  December 27, 2019

Bill did a fantastic job with my mortgage needs. He and his assistant Jake always kept me in the loop and apprised of everything throughout the transaction. I would definitely use Bill again!



Divider
Brenda
Goodyear, AZ
  December 20, 2019

Bill's service was wonderful. We really appreciate hope attentiveness and guidance.



Divider
Les
Goodyear, AZ
  December 19, 2019

Real personable and understood are needs helped set steps to attain our goals



Divider
Kristi
Phoenix, AZ
  November 18, 2019

Bill and his team did an excellent job! Thanks and appreciation to all!



Divider
Hayley
Mesa, AZ
  November 14, 2019

Bill was awesome! He was very prompt and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn't have had a smoother process without Bill and People's Mortgage. Will definitely use Bill again in the future.



Divider
Mark
Phoenix, AZ
  November 1, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Bill on the refinancing of my home. I'm happy withy the product we chose and the overall process it took to get this deal accomplished.

Thank you



Divider
William
Peoria, AZ
  September 20, 2019

A wonderful person and very knowledgeable in this profession



Divider
Pedram
Phoenix, AZ
  August 19, 2019

Honest & trustworthy.
Care about their client.
Make the whole process seem easy.
Bill Geis & his team were wonderful throughout the whole process and they got us the best deal & option available to us.



Divider
Michael
Prescott Valley, AZ
  May 15, 2019

Bill and his team are very courteous and professional. I will recommend his service to anyone.



Divider
Randall
Surprise, AZ
  April 22, 2019

Excellent customer service would highly recommend



Divider
June
Phoenix, AZ
  March 24, 2019

What an amazing job was done with getting our mortgage put together and closed so quickly and perfectly! Our thanks to Bill and everyone involved in helping us get our new home. Professionally done every step of the way!



Divider
Kathy
Prescott Valley, AZ
  December 8, 2018

BILL was awsome to work with and everyone else was great to



Divider
Brandon
Peoria, AZ
  August 11, 2018

Everyone st Proples Mortgsge are so friendly and helpful and make a very hectic process so smooth and easy for their customers! They truly understand customer service and are there to help the entire way! They are a delight to work with and just enjoyable to speak with.
I can’t recommend them enough!



Divider
Aaron
Phoenix, AZ
  June 5, 2018

Bill and team exceeded my expectations by far. The whole process was extremely seamless, even when I put them in a bind to change dates. The turnaround was top notch!



Divider
Pedram
Phoenix, AZ
  June 3, 2018

Great communication & follow-through.
Thank you for making it easy.
With great appreciations to Bill Geis & Rachel McHugh



Divider
Carol
Sylvania, OH
  April 22, 2018

Customer service was excellent



Divider
Kevin
Phoenix, AZ
  April 2, 2018

Great service and virtually trouble free. I would highly recommending using Peoples Mortgage! Bill Gesis and his team were amazing to work with through the entire process.



Divider
Shari
SURPRISE, AZ
  March 23, 2018

I kept Bill Geiss' contact information for 9 years - I'm so glad I did! Everything went smoothly. He and his staff were a pleasure to work with.



Divider
Arlen
Surprise, AZ
  September 15, 2017

It was a pleasure working with Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider
Luis
Fountain Hills, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Luis
Fountain Hills, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Luis
Fountain Hills, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Luis
Fountain Hills, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Luis
Fountain Hills, AZ
  May 8, 2017

Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.



Divider
Lisa
Waddell, AZ
  November 19, 2016

I am truly grateful for Mr. Bill Geis and his team. He went above and beyond to ensure that I had a terrific outcome. I couldn't be happier with the results and with having best case scenario. I look forward to doing business with Peoples Mortgage and would highly recommend them to a friend.



Divider
Lynne
Chandler, AL
  March 20, 2016

Billl Geis was AWESOME! This is the second time I refinanced my home with him . He is the only person I trust to handle my refinance needs or any future home purchase. Bill is a true professional, his expertise and knowledge in the mortgage industry are invaluable. He kept me informed every step along the way and let me know I could contact him anytime day or night if I had any questions. My refinance was seamless and I couldn't be happier.


Kathy
Prescott Valley, AZ
  December 11, 2018

BILL was awesome to work with and everyone else was great too



Divider

Brandon
Peoria, AZ
  August 13, 2018

Everyone at Peoples Mortgage are so friendly and helpful and make a very hectic process so smooth and easy for their customers! They truly understand customer service and are there to help the entire way! They are a delight to work with and just enjoyable to speak with. I can’t recommend them enough!



Divider

Andrea
Phoenix, AZ
  July 13, 2018

They did a great job!



Divider

Aaron
Phoenix, AZ
  June 7, 2018

Bill and team exceeded my expectations by far. The whole process was extremely seamless, even when I put them in a bind to change dates. The turnaround was top notch!



Divider

Carol
Sylvania, OH
  April 24, 2018

Customer service was excellent



Divider

Shari
Surprise, AZ
  April 3, 2018

Wonderful!
I kept Bill Geiss' contact information for 9 years - I'm so glad I did! Everything went smoothly. He and his staff were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him!



Divider

Kevin
Phoenix, AZ
  April 3, 2018

Great service and virtually trouble free. I would highly recommending using Peoples Mortgage! Bill Geis and his team were amazing to work with through the entire process.



Divider

Shari
Surprise, AZ
  March 28, 2018

I kept Bill Geiss' contact information for 9 years - I'm so glad I did! Everything went smoothly. He and his staff were a pleasure to work with.



Divider

Lauren
Phoenix, AZ
  January 5, 2018

Bill was amazing!!! He put up with me consistently emailing him ridiculous questions and me being overdramatic about everything and he was able to meet my deadline as promised. Even Rachel and anyone he worked with was great!!! I also loved the title company you guys worked with. Way better than anyone else I've had to deal with in the past... This whole process was and absolute nightmare (through no fault of Peoples Mortgage) and they all made it possible... I will most definitely recommend Bill & Peoples Mortgage in the future. Thank you all so very much!



Divider

Arlen
Surprise, AZ
It was a pleasure working with Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider

Luis
Fountain Hills
Seamless transaction. Bill Geis and Rachel McHugh were rockstars! They really went above and beyond to insure my loan got approved and that it closed in time. They were efficient and very professional. I would definitely recommend them.




Divider

Lisa
Waddell, AZ
I am truly grateful for Mr. Bill Geis and his team. He went above and beyond to ensure that I had a terrific outcome. I couldn't be happier with the results and with having best case scenario. I look forward to doing business with Peoples Mortgage and would highly recommend them to a friend.



Divider

Rosa
Apache Junction, AZ
Bill Geiss, all I can say is your amazing !!!!



Divider

Paul
Phoenix, AZ
Bill at People's Mortgage was great with helping us with the purchase of our first home. He was always available to answer any questions we had and it made for a stress-free process.



Divider

Patrick
Phoenix, AZ
This is my third home loan from Peoples Mortgage and Bill and LeAnn have always been excellent to deal with! Both have great communication skills and my loans have always been approved quickly and easily. Thanks!



Divider

Lynne
Chandler, AZ
Billl Geis was AWESOME! This is the second time I refinanced my home with him . He is the only person I trust to handle my refinance needs or any future home purchase. Bill is a true professional, his expertise and knowledge in the mortgage industry are invaluable. He kept me informed every step along the way and let me know I could contact him anytime day or night if I had any questions. My refinance was seamless and I couldn't be happier.



Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1


Back to top